That Was Crazy…

Back on the blog, woohoo!

I can’t tell you how long I’ve been waiting for this moment.

The reason I’ve been on a blogging hiatus is due to this —> CLICK HERE FOR CRAZY AWESOME WEBSITE!

Have a look.  I’m quite proud of myself.  I have made a 37 video tutorial series for the digital sampling music software, Kontakt.

This project took close to 3 months to get up and running from start to finish, not considering the amount of time I spent mastering the software itself.

Now that the project is fully realized, I feel like a normal human again, well at least the type of human that doesn’t spend all day in his pajamas talking into a microphone, and reading blogs on bootstrap entrepreneurship.

From beginning to end, the product and website creation was a roller coaster.  It had its ups and downs and steady, smooth, feel the wind in your hair, parts as well.  The easiest part was actually animating the tutorials.  The hardest part was dealing with my hosting provider’s tech support.  I’m sure all bootstrap entrepreneurs have their nightmare stories.  I could go into mine, but why bother? The site is up and fully functional.

Here’s the promo video for Kontakt Mastery

The hope for this website is that it helps people, and to teach me how to run and fully automate a business.  I’ll keep you posted.

But for now, I’ve got a couple more goals to pursue.  Or chill.  It’s finally nice to have that option.

Also, check out this poster created by Brett Gilbert. He has done lots of design work for me, and I’m always impressed.

313770_545066208857500_1518490878_n

Leave a Reply

